There are 6 Hero classes:
  • Strength-based classes:
    • Warrior - Focus on Attack (ATK)
    • Knight - Focus on Defense (DEF)
  • Agility-based classes:
    • Ranger - Focus on Dexterity (DEX)
    • Rogue - Focus on Speed (SPD)
  • Intelligence-based classes:
    • Mage - Focus on Magic (MAG)
    • Priest - Focus on Resistance (RES)
In addition to having unique gameplay and mechanical differences, each class has their own associated Stat specialization. The specifics of class bonuses are detailed in the Stats section.
Different classes for female elves